Sportsbet Caulfield Cup Saturday 19 October, 2024

Weights to be declared Tuesday 17 September 2nd Acceptances close at 12noon on Tuesday 24 September. Fee \$3,300

10/09/2024 12:34:07 PM Page1

© 2024 Racing Australia and other parties. You are only permitted to use the material for your personal use. No part of the material may be reproduced, adapted or disseminated by any means without the prior written permission of the copyright owners.

SPORTSBET CAULFIELD CUP 3-Y-O & Up. No Claims. Group 1. 2400 Metres \$5,190,000

- 1 Adelaide River (IRE) (Kris Lees) 2 Air Assault (Andrew Gluyas)
- 3 Alder (IRE) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 4 Alegron (Bjorn Baker)
- 5 Ardakan (GB) (Ciaron Maher)
- 6 Athabascan (FR) (John O'Shea & Tom Charlton)
- Bankers Choice (NZ) (Michael Moroney & Glen Thompson)
- 8 Bear On The Loose (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 9 Berkshire Breeze (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- 10 Birdman (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- 11 Bois D'argent (GB) (Annabel Neasham & Rob Archibald)
- 12 Brayden Star (GB) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 13 Buckaroo (GB) (Chris Waller)
- 14 Ceolwulf (NZ) (Joseph Pride)
- 15 Changingoftheguard (IRE) (Kris Lees)
- 16 Circle Of Fire (GB) (Ciaron Maher)
- 17 Cleveland (IRE) (Kris Lees)
- 18 Coco Sun (Tony & Calvin McEvoy)
- 19 Deny Knowledge (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- 20 Dillian (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- 21 Duke De Sessa (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- 22 El Bodegon (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- 23 El Soleado (Robbie Laing)
- 24 Eliyass (FR) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 25 Emissary (GB) (Michael Moroney & Glen Thompson)
- 26 Esti Feny (HUN) (Matthew Smith)
- 27 Etna Rosso (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- Fancy Man (IRE) (Annabel Neasham & Rob Archibald)
- 29 Fawkner Park (IRE) (Annabel Neasham & Rob Archibald)
- 30 Firestorm (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- 31 Francesco Guardi (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- 32 Gear Up (IRE) (Annabel Neasham & Rob Archibald)
- 33 Haaracaine (IRE) (Nick Ryan) 34 Huetor (FR) (Peter Snowden)
- 35 Immediacy (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 36 Interpretation (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- 37 Just Fine (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 38 Kalapour (IRE) (Kris Lees)
- 39 Knight's Choice (John Symons & Sheila Laxon)
- 40 Kovalica (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- 41 Land Legend (FR) (Chris Waller)

42 Le Don De Vie (GB) (Ciaron Maher)

- 43 Manzoice (Chris Waller)
- 44 Mare Of Mt Buller (Chris Waller)
- 45 Military Mission (IRÈ) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 46 Mission Of Love (John Symons & Sheila Laxon)
- 47 Molly Bloom (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- 48 Mostly Cloudy (IRE) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 49 Muramasa (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- New Endeavour (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 51 Okita Soushi (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- 52 Onesmoothoperator (USA) (Brian Ellison)
- 53 Pennyweka (NZ) (Ciaron Maher)
- 54 Place Du Carrousel (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- 55 Point King (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- 56 Poptronic (GB) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 57 Positivity (NZ) (Andrew Forsman)
- 58 Post Impressionist (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- 59 Que Tempesta (IRE) (Ben, Will & JD Hayes)
- 60 Relentless Voyager (GB) (Ciaron Maher)
- 61 Riff Rocket (Chris Waller)
- 62 Royal Patronage (FR) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 63 Royal Supremacy (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- 64 Saint George (GB) (Ciaron Maher)
- 65 Sayedaty Sadaty (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- 66 Scarlet Oak (Chris Waller)
- 67 Sea What I See (IRE) (Danny O'Brien)
- 68 Serpentine (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 69 Shaiyhar (IRE) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 70 Sharp 'n' Smart (NZ) (Graeme & Deborah Rogerson)
- 71 Smokin' Romans (NZ) (Ciaron Maher)
- 72 Star Of India (IRE) (Annabel Neasham & Rob Archibald)
- 3 Suizuro (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 74 Tannhauser (Chris Waller)
- 75 The Map (Dan Clarken & Oopy MacGillivray)
- 76 Touristic (GB) (Peter Snowden)
- 77 Trust in You (NZ) (Bruce Wallace & Grant Cooksley)
- 78 Uncle Bryn (ĠB) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 79 Unusual Legacy (NZ) (Chris Waller) 80 Valiant King (GB) (Chris Waller)
- 81 Via Sistina (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- 82 Vow And Declare (Danny O'Brien)
- 83 Warmonger (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- 84 Warp Speed (JPN) (Noboru Takagi)
- 85 Without A Fight (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- 86 Young Werther (NZ) (Danny O'Brien)
- 87 Zardozi (James Cummings)

1st Acceptance

TOTAL ENTRIES: 89 (2 Overseas)

2023 TOTAL ENTRIES: 103 (5 Overseas) 2022 TOTAL ENTRIES: 109 (2 Overseas) 2021 TOTAL ENTRIES: 109 (2 Overseas) 2020 TOTAL ENTRIES: 87 (12 Overseas)