Sportsbet Caulfield Cup Saturday 19 October, 2024

Weights to be declared Tuesday 17 September

Late Nominations close at 12noon (AEST) Tuesday 13 August. Fee \$6,600 1st Acceptances close at 12noon (AEST) on Tuesday 10 September. Fee \$2,200

6/08/2024 12:32:24 PM Page1

© 2024 Racing Australia and other parties. You are only permitted to use the material for your personal use. No part of the material may be reproduced, adapted or disseminated by any means without the prior written permission of the copyright owners.

SPORTSBET CAULFIELD CUP 3-Y-O & Up. No Claims. Group 1. 2400 Metres \$5.190.000

- A Piece Of Heaven (FR) (Joseph O'Brien)
- Aberfeldie Boy (Robbie Griffiths & Mathew de Kock)
- Absurde (FR) (Willie Mullins)
- Adelaide River (IRE) (Kris Lees)
- Age Of Sail (GB) (Kris Lees)
- Ahuriri (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- Air Assault (Andrew Gluvas)
- Alder (IRE) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- Alegron (Bjorn Baker)
- Almairac (IRE) (Cliff Brown)
- Alsakib (GB) (Andrew Balding)
- Another Wil (Ciaron Maher)
- Aramco (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- Ardakan (GB) (Ciaron Mahér)
- Arugamama (Andrew Gluyas)
- Athabascan (FR) (John O'Shea & Tom Charlton)
- Attrition (Mitchell Freedman) 17
- Auguste Rodin (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Autumn Angel (Peter G Moody & Katherine Coleman)
- Aztec State (Ben. Will & JD Haves)
- Balance Play (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- Bankers Choice (NZ) (Michael Moroney & Glen Thompson)
- Basilinna (NZ) (Emma-Lee & David Browne)
- Bear On The Loose (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- Berkshire Breeze (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- Birdman (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- Bois D'argent (GB) (Annabel Neasham & Rob Archibald)
- Brayden Star (GB) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- Buckaroo (GB) (Chris Waller)
- Canberra Legend (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- Captain Electric (NZ) (Andrea Leek)
- Carina Queen (Mitchell Freedman)
- Carini (FR) (Danny O'Brien)
- Ceolwulf (NZ) (Joseph Pride)
- Changingoftheguard (IRE) (Kris Lees)
- Chief Little Rock (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Circle Of Fire (GB) (Ciaron Maher)
- Cleveland (IRE) (Kris Lees)
- Coco Sun (Tony & Calvin McEvoy)
- Content (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Continuous (JPN) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Country's Light (Tetyana Furdetska)

- Craig (GB) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- Crystal Black (IRE) (Gerard Keane)
- Crystal Delight (GB) (Harry Eustace)
- Denmark (GB) (Chris Waller)
- Deny Knowledge (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- Diego Velazquez (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Dillian (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- 50 Divus Romulus (IRE) (Nick Ryan)
- Duke De Sessa (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- El Bodegon (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- 53 El Soleado (Robbie Laing)
- 54 Elivass (FR) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- Emissary (GB) (Michael Moroney & Glen Thompson)
- Esti Feny (HUN) (Matthew Smith)
- 57 Etna Rosso (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- Euphoric (GB) (Aidan O'Brien)
- 59 Fairbanks (GB) (Andrew Balding)
- Fancy Man (IRE) (Annabel Neasham & Rob Archibald)
- Fawkner Park (IRE) (Annabel Neasham & Rob Archibald)
- Ferago (Patrick F Ryan Jnr)
- Firestorm (NZ) (Chris Waller) 63
- Foxy Cleopatra (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- Francesco Guardi (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- Ganbare (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 67 Gear Up (IRE) (Annabel Neasham & Rob Archibald)
- Golden Path (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- Good Oil (NZ) (Andrew Forsman) 69
- Grateful (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien) 70
- 71 Grosvenor Square (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Haaracaine (IRE) (Nick Ryan)
- Hans Andersen (GB) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Honey Girl (GB) (Peter G Moody & Katherine Coleman)
- Huetor (FR) (Peter Snowden)
- Illinois (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Immediacy (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) 77
- Inevitable Award (Paul Preusker)
- Interpretation (IRE) (Ciaron Maher) 79
- Jan Brueghel (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- Just Fine (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- Kalapour (IRE) (Kris Lees)
- Kitty Rose (GB) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- Klondike (GB) (William Haggas)
- Knight's Choice (John Symons & Sheila Laxon)
- Kovalica (NZ) (Chris Waller) Land Legend (FR) (Chris Waller)
- Lauding (NZ) (Ciaron Maher)

- Le Don De Vie (GB) (Ciaron Maher)
 - Light Infantry Man (FR) (Ciaron Maher)
 - Loft (GER) (Ben, Will & JD Haves)
 - Los Angeles (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
 - Luxembourg (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
 - Major Beel (NZ) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
 - Make Us Proud (IRE) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
 - Manzoice (Chris Waller)
- Mare Of Mt Buller (Chris Waller) 97
- Mark Twain (NZ) (Roger James & Robert Wellwood)
- 99 Measured Time (GB) (Charlie Appleby)
- 100 Medatsu (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- 101 Middle Earth (GB) (Ciaron Maher)
- 102 Military Mission (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 103 Mission Of Love (John Symons & Sheila Laxon)
- 104 Molly Bloom (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- 105 Mostly Cloudy (IRE) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 106 Muramasa (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 107 Nations Pride (IRE) (Charlie Appleby)
- 108 New Endeavour (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 109 Night Sparkle (IRE) (Andrew Balding)
- 110 Okita Soushi (IRE) (Ciaron Maher) 111 Onesmoothoperator (USA) (Brian Ellison)
- 112 Opera Singer (USA) (Aidan O'Brien)
- 113 Osipenko (NZ) (Chris Waller) 114 Our Anchorage (IRE) (Bjorn Baker)
- 115 Pennyweka (NZ) (Ciaron Maher)
- 116 Place Du Carrousel (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- 117 Poifect (Ben, Will & JD Hayes)
- 118 Point King (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- 119 Point Lonsdale (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- 120 Poison Chalice (NZ) (Paul Preusker)
- 121 Poptronic (GB) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 122 Port Fairy (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- 123 Portland (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- 124 Positivity (NZ) (Andrew Forsman)
- 125 Post Impressionist (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- 126 Prince Eric (IRE) (Archie Alexander)
- 127 Promises Kept (Ciaron Maher)
- 128 Quantum Cat (USA) (Chris Waller)
- 129 Que Tempesta (IRE) (Ben, Will & JD Hayes)
- 130 Raf Attack (NZ) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott) 131 Rattle And Hum (IRE) (Michael Freedman)
- 132 Rebel's Romance (IRE) (Charlie Appleby)
- 133 Relentless Voyager (GB) (Andrew Balding)

Nominations

- 134 Riff Rocket (Chris Waller)
- 135 Royal Patronage (FR) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 136 Royal Supremacy (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- 137 Saint George (GB) (Ciaron Maher)
- 138 Savacat (NZ) (Graeme & Deborah Rogerson)
- 139 Savedaty Sadaty (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- 140 Scarlet Oak (Chris Waller)
- 141 Sea What I See (IRE) (Danny O'Brien)
- 142 Serpentine (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 143 Shaiyhar (IRE) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 144 Shangri La Express (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 145 Sharp 'n' Smart (NZ) (Graeme & Deborah Rogerson)
- 146 Shonan Bashitto (JPN) (Naosuke Sugai)
- 147 Silver Knott (GB) (Charlie Appleby)
- 148 Sir Lucan (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)
- 149 Smokin' Romans (NZ) (Ciaron Maher)
- 150 St Vincents Garden (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- 151 Star Of India (IRE) (Annabel Neasham & Rob Archibald)
- 152 Strawberry Rock (IRE) (Ciaron Maher)
- 153 Suizuro (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 154 Tannhauser (Chris Waller)
- 155 The Equator (IRE) (Aidan O'Brien)
- 156 The Map (Dan Clarken & Oopy MacGillivray)
- 157 Touristic (GB) (Peter Snowden)
- 158 Trust in You (NZ) (Bruce Wallace & Grant Cooksley)
- 159 Uncle Bryn (GB) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 160 Unusual Legacy (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- 161 Valiant King (GB) (Chris Waller)
- 162 Via Sistina (IRE) (Chris Waller)
- 163 Vibrant Sun (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- 164 Vow And Declare (Danny O'Brien) 165 Waltham (GB) (Matthew Smith)
- 166 Warmonger (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- 167 Warp Speed (JPN) (Noboru Takagi)
- 168 Without A Fight (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman) 169 Yankee Hussel (Kris Lees)
- 170 Ylang Ylang (GB) (Aidan O'Brien)
- 171 Young Werther (NZ) (Danny O'Brien)
- 172 Zardozi (James Cummings) 173 Ziggy (GB) (Harry Eustace)

TOTAL ENTRIES: 173 (36 Overseas)

2023 TOTAL ENTRIES: 175 (24 Overseas)

2022 TOTAL ENTRIES: 169 (32 Overseas)

2021 TOTAL ENTRIES: 170 (9 Overseas) 2020 TOTAL ENTRIES: 177 (34 Overseas)